Accounting Club
Prof. Johnna Murray, advisor
1110 Tower
Tel: 314-516-6133
E-mail: murrayjo@umsl.edu

Alpha Mu Alpha
Prof. Linn Chew, advisor
1005 Tower
Tel: 314-516-5626
E-mail: LPC1@umsl.edu

Beta Alpha Psi
Prof. Traci Hodges, advisor
278 MSC
Tel: 314-516-6264
E-mail: hodgestr@umsl.edu

Beta Gamma Sigma
Prof.James Krueger, advisor
324 Woods Hall
Tel: 314-516-6539
E-mail: jim_krueger@umsl.edu

Delta Sigma Pi
Prof. Betty Vining, advisor
457 SSB
Tel: 314-516-6292
OR
Prof. Joy Dakich, advisor
1006 Tower
Tel: 516-6266
E-mail: dakich@umsl.edu

 Financial Management Association
Prof. D'Anne Weise, advisor
1108 Tower
Tel: 314-516-6149
E-mail: gdweise@umsl.edu

Epsilon Eta Pi International Business Honor Society
Prof. Betty Vining, advisor
457 SSB
Tel: 314-516-6292
E-mail: vining@umsl.edu

IS Mentoring Program
Prof. Joseph Rottman, advisor
226 Computer Center Building
Tel: 314-516-6281
E-mail: rottman@umsl.edu

IS Programming Club (ISPC)
Prof. Dinesh Mirchandani, advisor
217 Computer Center Building
Tel: 314-516-7354
E-mail: mirchandanid@umsl.edu


Student Investment Trust
Prof. Ken Locke, advisor
1101 Tower
Tel: 314-516-6828
E-mail: kwlocke@umsl.edu

Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program
Prof. Lindell Chew, advisor
1005 Tower
Tel: 314-516-5626
E-mail: LPC1@umsl.edu

Web Development Corps
Prof. Dinesh Mirchandani, advisor
226 Computer Center Building
Tel: 314-516-6281
E-mail: mirchandanid@umsl.edu