Skip to main content

Faculty Areas of Expertise

Accounting
Finance
Global Leadership & Management
Information Systems
International Business
Marketing 
Supply Chain & Analytics

Accounting

Greg Geisler, CPA, MBA, PhD
Associate Professor of Accounting
516-6122
e-mail: geisler@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


Steve Moehrle, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair
516-6142
e-mail: moehrle@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Finance

D’Anne Weise, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
516-6149
e-mail: gdweise@umsl.edu 

Areas of Expertise:
Edward C. Lawrence, Ph.D. 
Professor 
516-6148 
e-mail: eclawrence@umsl.edu 

Areas of Expertise: Gaiyan Zhang, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Chair
516-6269
e-mail: zhangga@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Global Leadership & Management


James Breaugh, Ph.D.
Professor
516-6287
e-mail: jbreaugh@umsl.edu 

Areas of Expertise:


Information Systems

Kailash Joshi, Ph.D.
Professor
516-6123
e-mail: joshi@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:
Mary C. Lacity, Ph.D.
Curators’ Distinguished Professor
516-6127
e-mail: mary.lacity@umsl.edu
homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~lacitym  

Areas of Expertise:

Joseph W. Rottman, Ph.D.
Professor
516-6288
e-mail: rottman@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


Vick Sauter, Ph.D.
Professor
516-6281
e-mail: vicki.sauter@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


International Business

Hung Gay Fung, Ph.D.
Dr. YS Tsiang Endowed Professor of Chinese Studies
516-6374
e-mail: fungh@msx.umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Marketing

Haim Mano, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
516-6265
e-mail: manoh@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Perry Drake
Assistant Professor
Mobile :  914-299-4879
Direct Line: 314-516-6490
Email:  drakep@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Ray A. Mundy, Ph.D.
Barriger Endowed Professor of Transportation and Logistics and Director for the Center for Transportation Studies
516-7213
e-mail: mundyr@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Suply Chain & Analytics

James F. Campbell, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Science & Information Systems
516-6125
e-mail: campbell@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Joseph Martinich, Ph.D.
Founders Professor
516-6145
e-mail: joseph.martinich@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Mitch Millstein, Ph.D.
Associate Center Director and Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: 206 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-406-4962
Email: millsteinm@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


Ray A. Mundy, Ph.D.

Barriger Endowed Professor of Transportation and Logistics and Director for the Center for Transportation Studies
516-7213
e-mail: mundyr@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


Douglas Smith, Ph.D.
Founders Professor and Director of Center for Business and Industrial Studies
516-6108
e-mail: ldsmith@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


Keith Womer, Ph.D.

Professor of Management Science 
516-6119 
e-mail: womerk@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

umsl logo

aacsb_logo