Administrators and Staff
womer Keith Womer -- Interim Dean
Office: 202G Anheuser Busch Hall
Email: womerk@umsl.edu

Executive Assistant
:
Elizabeth Snider
Office: 202E Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6109
Email: snidere@umsl.edu
M Elliott Michael Elliott -- Associate Dean
Undergraduate Business Programs Director
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: 202J Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5832
Email: melliott@umsl.edu
Joseph Rottman Joseph Rottman -- Associate Dean of Graduate and International Programs
Professor, Department of Information Systems and Technology
Office: 202H Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6286
Email: rottman@umsl.edu

Dean's Office
womer Keith Womer -- Interim Dean
Office: 202G Anheuser Busch Hall
Email: womerk@umsl.edu

Executive Assistant
:
Elizabeth Snider
Office: 202E Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6109
Email: snidere@umsl.edu
M Elliott Michael Elliott -- Associate Dean
Undergraduate Business Programs Director
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: 202J Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5832
Email: melliott@umsl.edu
Joseph Rottman Joseph Rottman -- Associate Dean of Graduate and International Programs
Professor, Department of Information Systems and Technology
Office: 202H Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6286
Email: rottman@umsl.edu
Joseph RottmanCarla Jordan -- Interim Director of Undergraduate Advising
Office: 107H Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6113
Email: jordanca@umsl.edu 
CoBA Logo Sherry Fantroy-Ross -- Operations Manager
Office: 202M Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5883
Email: fantroyrosss@umsl.edu
Dave Ganz Dave Ganz -- Emeritus Associate Dean, Emeritus Assistant Professor,
Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator
Office: 202D Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6131
Email: ganz@umsl.edu
Tayler LeverenzTayler Leverenz -- Business Manager
Office: 202K Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5914
Email: tleverenz@umsl.edu
Diana ReddenDiana Redden -- Recruitment Coordinator
Office:107G Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5876
Email: reddend@umsl.edu
Layne Paubel Layne Paubel-- Academic Advisor
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-7203
Email: lpaubel@umsl.edu
International Business Institute
Joseph Rottman Gerald Gao -- Director International Business Institute
Office: 350A JC Penney North
Phone: 314-516-6276
Email: gaogy@umsl.edu
Renita Miller Renita Miller -- Program Manager
Office: 350C JC Penney North
Phone: 314-516-7226
Email: millerrs@umsl.edu
Internship/Career Services
Lisa Fikki Lisa Fikki -- Internship Coordinator
Office: 107 F Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6117
Email: fikkil@umsl.edu
Center for Business & Industrial Studies
L. Douglas Smith L. Douglas Smith -- Professor of Management Science
Director of the Center for Business and Industrial Studies
Office: 220 ESH
Phone: 314-516-6108
Email: ldsmith@umsl.edu
Homepage: https://www.umsl.edu/~ldsmith
Mitch Millstein Mitch Millstein -- Adjunct Assistant Professor &
Associate Director of the Center for Business and Industrial Studies
Office: 206 ESH
Phone: 314-406-4962
Email: millsteinm@umsl.edu
Supply Chain Risk and Resilience Research Institute
John W. Barriger III Professor & Director of Supply Chain Risk & Resilience Research Institute
Email: zsidising@umsl.edu  
Phone: 314-516-7270
Associate Director & Teaching Professor of Supply Chain Risk & Resilience Research & Supply Chain & Analytics
Email: bernardji@umsystem.edu  
Phone: 314-516-6136
Faculty Support Staff
Kellye Tyler -- Office Support Assistant IV
Office: 202 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5882
Email: ktyler@umsl.edu
Michelle Taylor -- Office Support Staff IV
Office: 211 Express Scripts Hall
Phone: 314-516-6267
Email: mlthzq@umsl.edu

Graduate Programs Office
Joseph Rottman Joseph Rottman -- Associate Dean of Graduate and International Programs
Office: 202H Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6286
Email: rottman@umsl.edu
jamie bartzelJamie Bartzel -- Sr. Administrative Associate
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5885
Email: jbartzel@missouri.edu
Yuan Chen Yuan Chen -- Assistant Director
Office: 104 D Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-7256
Email: chenyuan@umsl.edu
Francesca Ferrari Francesca Ferrari -- Director, Doctorate of Business Administration
Office: 104A Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-7201
Email: ferrarif@umsl.edu
Rebecca Leathers Rebecca Leathers -- Program Manager, Doctorate of Business Administration 
Office: 105 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5625
Email: leathersr@umsl.edu
Tewania Lomax Tewania Lomax -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 104C Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6111
Email: tewania_lomax@umsl.edu
Doctorate of Business Administration
Joseph Rottman Joseph Rottman -- Associate Dean of Graduate and International Programs
Office: 202H Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6286
Email: rottman@umsl.edu
Francesca FerrariFrancesca Ferrari -- Administrative Director
Office: 104A Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-7201
Email: ferrarif@umsl.edu
Rebecca LeathersRebecca Leathers -- Program Manager 
Office: 105 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5625
Email: leathersr@umsl.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advising

Monica Farrell

Monica Farrell -- Manager, Academic Advisor 
Office: 107L Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6293
Email: monica_farrell@umsl.edu

Carla Jordan

Carla Jordan -- Interim Director of Undergraduate Advising
Office:107H Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone:314-516-6113
Email:jordanca@umsl.edu 

Susan Moody

Susan Moody -- Retention Coordinator
Office: 107J Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6116
Email: susan_moody@umsl.edu

Kenneth Rapsilber

Kenneth Rapsilber -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 107K Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6118
Email: ken_rapsilber@umsl.edu

Justin Rubin

Justin Rubin -- Academic Advisor
Office: 107B Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6115
Email: rubinjm@umsl.edu

danielle-S-head-shot.PNG

Danielle Stalin -- Student Support Specialist II 
Office: 107 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5888 
Email: dnsf4h@umsl.edu

hudson_shlynda_1-2.jpg

Shlynda Hudson -- Academic Advisor
Office: 107C Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5884