College of Business Administration

Faculty Expertise

 

Accounting
Finance
Information Systems
International Business
Logistics and Operations Management
Management
Marketing 

Accounting



Greg Geisler, CPA, MBA, PhD
Associate Professor of Accounting
516-6122
e-mail: geisler@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


Steve Moehrle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accounting
516-6142
e-mail: moehrle@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Finance



D’Anne Weise, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
516-6149
e-mail: gdweise@umsl.edu 

Areas of Expertise:

Edward C. Lawrence, Ph.D. 
Professor 
516-6148 
e-mail: eclawrence@umsl.edu 

Areas of Expertise:

 

Gaiyan Zhang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
516-6269
e-mail: zhangga@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


Information Systems



Kailash Joshi, Ph.D.
Professor
516-6123
e-mail: joshi@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Mary C. Lacity, Ph.D.
Professor
516-6127
e-mail: mary.lacity@umsl.edu
homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~lacity

Areas of Expertise:


Joseph W. Rottman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
516-6288
e-mail: rottman@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:




Vick Sauter, Ph.D.
Professor
516-6281
e-mail: vicki.sauter@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


International Business



Hung Gay Fung, Ph.D.
Dr. YS Tsiang Endowed Professor of Chinese Studies
516-6374
e-mail: fungh@msx.umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:



Logistics and Operations Management



James F. Campbell, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Science & Information Systems
516-6125
e-mail: campbell@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Joseph Martinich, Ph.D.
Professor of Operations Management
516-6145
e-mail: joseph.martinich@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


Ray A. Mundy, Ph.D.

Barriger Endowed Professor of Transportation and Logistics and Director for the Center for Transportation Studies
516-7213
e-mail: mundyr@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:



Douglas Smith, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of Center for Business and Industrial Studies
516-6108
e-mail: ldsmith@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:


Keith Womer, Ph.D.

Professor of Management Science 
516-6119 
e-mail: womerk@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:



Management



James Breaugh, Ph.D.
Professor
516-6287
e-mail: jbreaugh@umsl.edu 

Areas of Expertise:

Gwen Moore, CMA, MBA, Series 6 License
Senior Lecturer
516-5623
e-mail: mooregwen@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Marketing



Haim Mano, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
516-6265
e-mail: manoh@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Perry Drake
Academic Director of Business, School of Professional and Continuing Studies
Assistant Professor
Mobile (best):  914-299-4879
Direct Line: 314-516-6490
Email:  drakep@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise:

Ray A. Mundy, Ph.D.
Barriger Endowed Professor of Transportation and Logistics and Director for the Center for Transportation Studies
516-7213
e-mail: mundyr@umsl.edu

Areas of Expertise: