Administrators and Staff
Dean's Office
C. HoffmanCharles E. Hoffman -- Dean 
Office: 475 SSB 
E-Mail: hoffmance@umsl.edu
     
Executive Assistant to Dean Hoffman

     Sherry Fantroy-Ross
     Voice: 314-516-6109
     E-Mail: fantroyrosss@umsl.edu
M ElliottMichael Elliott -- Associate Dean
Undergraduate Business Programs Director 
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: 477 SSB - Voice: 314-516-5832
E-Mail:melliott@umsl.edu
Thomas EyssellThomas Eyssell -Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Studies
Chair and Professor, Department of Finance and Legal Studies
Director, UMSL Financial Planning Programs

Office: 473 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6273
E-Mail: eyssellt@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~eyssell
J.BoydJamillah Boyd --Strategic Communications Associate II
Office: 482 SSB - Voice: 314-516-7391 
E-Mail: jamillah@umsl.edu
Bernadette DaltonBernadette Dalton -- Fiscal Assistant
Office:476 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6138 
E-Mail: daltonbm@umsl.edu
CoBA LogoSherry Fantroy-Ross -- Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: 474 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6109
E-Mail: fantroyrosss@umsl.edu
Jane FerrellJane Ferrell  -- Assistant to the Dean
Office: 480 SSB - Voice: 314-516-5883 
E-Mail: jane_ferrell@umsl.edu
Dave GanzDave Ganz -- Emeritus Associate Dean,  Emeritus Assistant Professor,  
Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator
Office: 481 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6131
E-mail: ganz@umsl.edu
krumm_bethBeth Krumm -- Director of Development,
College of Business Administration Campaign 
Office: 308 Woods Hall - Voice: 314-516-6604 
E-mail: krumme@umsl.edu
Robert MayoRobert Mayo II -- Business & Fiscal Operations
Office: 476 SSB - Voice 314-516-5886
E-Mail: mayor@umsl.edu
Diana ReddenDiana Redden -- Recruitment Coordinator
Office: 478 SSB - Voice: 314-516-5876
E-Mail: reddend@umsl.edu 
International Business Institute
Joseph RottmanJoseph Rottman -- Director International Business Institute
Office: 461 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6286
Email: rottman@umsl.edu
Elizabeth ViningElizabeth Vining -- Assistant Teaching Professor & IB Fellow
Office: 457 SSB ~ Voice: 314-516-6292
E-Mail: vining@umsl.edu

Renita MillerRenita Miller -- Office Administrator, Manager
Office: 461 SSB - Voice: 314-516-7226
Email: millerrs@umsl.edu

Internship/Career Services
Peggy GilbertsonPeggy Gilbertson -- Internship Coordinator
Office: 469 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6117
E-Mail: pgilb@umsl.edu
Center for Business & Industrial Studies
L. Douglas SmithL. Douglas Smith -- Professor of Management Science & 
Director of the Center for Business and Industrial Studies
Office: 220 CCB - Voice: 314-516-6108 
E-Mail: ldsmith@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~ldsmith
Center for Transportation Studies
Ray MundyRay Mundy -- Professor of Transportation of Logistics, 
Center for Transportation Studies, Director 
Office: 154 JC Penney - Voice: 314-516-7213 
E-mail: mundyr@msx.umsl.edu
Home Page:http://www.umsl.edu/~cts
Daniel RustDaniel Rust -- Assistant Director 
Center for Transportation Studies
Office: 154 JC Penney - Voice: 314-516-7254
E-Mail: rustd@umsl.edu
Carlos SchwantesCarlos Schwantes -- Mercantile Endowed Professor for
Transportation Studies
Office: 154 JC Penney - Voice: 314-516-5734
E-mail: cschwantes@sbcglobal.net
Don Sweeney IIDon Sweeney II -- Associate Director
Center for Transportation Studies 
Office: 154 JC Penney - Voice: 314-516-7990
E-Mail: sweeneyd@umsl.edu
Faculty Support Staff
Diane MongilloDiane Mongillo 
Office: 1207 Tower - Voice: 314-516-6114
E-Mail: mongillo@umsl.edu
Karen WagsterKaren Wagster -- Office Support Staff IV
Office: 1107 Tower - Voice: 314-516-5979
E-Mail: karen_wagster@umsl.edu
CoBA LogoKaren Walsh -- Office Support Staff IV
Office: 211 CCB -Voice: 314-516-6267
E-Mail: walshk@umsl.edu
Graduate Programs Office
Thomas EyssellThomas Eyssell -Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Studies
Chair and Professor, Department of Finance and Legal Studies
Director, UMSL Financial Planning Programs

Office: 350A J.C. Penney North - Voice: 314-516-6273
E-Mail: eyssellt@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~eyssell
J.BoydJamillah Boyd -- Strategic Communications Associate II
Office: 482 SSB ~ Voice: 314-516-7391 
E-Mail: jamillah@umsl.edu
Janice CarrellJanice Carrell -- Coordinator, Program/Project Support
Office: 350D J.C. Penney North- Voice: 314-516-6134
E-Mail: jan_carrell@umsl.edu
Yuan ChenChen, Yuan -- Academic Advisor
Office:  350F JC Penney North 
Voice: 516-7256 
Email: chenyuan@umsl.edu
Carol ChickeyCarol Chickey -- Coordinator
Office: 350B J.C. Penney North- Voice: 314-516-5922
E-Mail: chickey@umsl.edu
Francesca FerrariFrancesca Ferrari -- Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
Office: 350C J.C. Penney North - Voice: 314-516-7201
E-Mail: ferrarif@umsl.edu
Tewania LomaxTewania Lomax -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 350E J.C. Penney North - Voice: 314-516-6111
E-Mail: tewania_lomax@umsl.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Barb CornishBarb Cornish -- Academic Advisor
Office: 487 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6115
E-mail: cornishb@umsl.edu

Monica FarrellMonica Farrell -- Lead Academic Advisor
Office: 484a SSB - Voice: 314-516-6293
E-Mail: monica_farrell@umsl.edu
Karl KottemannKarl Kottemann -- Director of New Student Programs/Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 470 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6113
E-Mail: kottemann@umsl.edu
Susan MoodySusan Moody -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 471 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6116
E-Mail: susan_moody@umsl.edu
Donna ProcterDonna Procter -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 488 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6110
E-Mail: procter@umsl.edu
Kenneth RapsilberKenneth Rapsilber -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 484 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6118
E-Mail: ken_rapsilber@umsl.edu