Administrators and Staff
Dean's Office

C. HoffmanCharles E. Hoffman -- Dean 
Office: 202 G Anheusur-Busch Hall
Email: hoffmance@umsl.edu
     
Executive Assistant to Dean Hoffman

     Elizabeth Snider
     Office: 202 E Anheuser-Busch Hall
     Voice: 314-516-6109
     Email: snidere@umsl.edu 

M ElliottMichael Elliott -- Associate Dean
Undergraduate Business Programs Director 
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: 202 J Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5832

Email:melliott@umsl.edu
Thomas EyssellThomas Eyssell -Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Studies
Professor, Department of Finance and Legal Studies
Director, UMSL Financial Planning Programs

Office: 202 H Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6273

Email: eyssellt@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~eyssell
J.BoydJamillah Boyd, M.Ed. --Senior Project Coordinator
Office: 105 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-7391 

Email: jamillah@umsl.edu
Bernadette DaltonBernadette Dalton -- Fiscal Assistant
Office: 202 A Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6138 
Email: daltonbm@umsl.edu
CoBA LogoSherry Fantroy-Ross -- Director of Operations
Office: 202 M Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5883

Email: fantroyrosss@umsl.edu
Dave GanzDave Ganz -- Emeritus Associate Dean,  Emeritus Assistant Professor,  
Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator
Office: 202 D Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6131

Email: ganz@umsl.edu
Libby GutberletElizabeth Gutberlet -- Director of Development
Office: 230 Woods Hall
Voice: 314-516-5785

Email: GutberletE@umsl.edu 
Diana ReddenDiana Redden -- Recruitment Coordinator
Office:107 G Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5876
Email: reddend@umsl.edu 
International Business Institute
Joseph RottmanJoseph Rottman -- Director International Business Institute
Office: 461 SSB
Voice: 314-516-6286
Email: rottman@umsl.edu
Elizabeth ViningElizabeth Vining -- Assistant Teaching Professor & IB Fellow
Office: 457 SSB
Voice: 314-516-6292

Email: vining@umsl.edu
Renita MillerRenita Miller -- Program Manager
Office: 461 SSB
Voice: 314-516-7226
Email: millerrs@umsl.edu
Internship/Career Services
Lisa FikkiLisa Fikki -- Internship Coordinator
Office: 107 F Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6117
Email: fikkil@umsl.edu
Center for Business & Industrial Studies
L. Douglas SmithL. Douglas Smith -- Professor of Management Science
Director of the Center for Business and Industrial Studies
Office: 220 ESH
Voice: 314-516-6108 

Email: ldsmith@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~ldsmith
Mitch MillsteinMitch Millstein -- Adjunct Assistant Professor &
Associate Director of the Center for Business and Industrial Studies
Ofice: 206 ESH
Voice: 314-406-4962
Email: millsteinm@umsl.edu
Center for Transportation Studies
Ray MundyRay Mundy -- Professor of Transportation of Logistics, 
Center for Transportation Studies, Director 
Office: 154 JC Penney
Voice: 314-516-7213 

Email: mundyr@msx.umsl.edu
Home Page:http://www.umsl.edu/~cts
Carlos SchwantesCarlos Schwantes -- Mercantile Endowed Professor for
Transportation Studies
Office: 154 JC Penney
Voice: 314-516-5734

Email: cschwantes@sbcglobal.net
Don Sweeney IIDon Sweeney II -- Associate Director
Center for Transportation Studies 
Office: 154 JC Penney
Voice: 314-516-7990

Email: sweeneyd@umsl.edu
Faculty Support Staff
Diane MongilloDiane Mongillo 
Office: 1207 Tower
Voice: 314-516-6114

Email: mongillo@umsl.edu
Elizabeth SniderElizabeth Snider -- Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: 202 E Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5979
Email: snidere@umsl.edu 
CoBA LogoKaren Walsh -- Office Support Staff IV
Office: 211 ESH
Voice: 314-516-6267

Email: walshk@umsl.edu
Graduate Programs Office
Thomas EyssellThomas Eyssell -Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Studies
Professor, Department of Finance and Legal Studies
Director, UMSL Financial Planning Programs

Office: 202 H Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6273

Email: eyssellt@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~eyssell
Janice CarrellJanice Carrell -- Coordinator, Program/Project Support
Office: 104 B Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6134

Email: jan_carrell@umsl.edu
Yuan ChenYuan Chen -- Academic Program Coordinator
Office: 104 D Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-7256 
Email: chenyuan@umsl.edu
CoBA LogoCarol Chickey -- Coordinator
Office: 104 F Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5922

Email: chickey@umsl.edu
Francesca FerrariFrancesca Ferrari -- Director
Office: 104 A Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-7201
Email: ferrarif@umsl.edu
Rebecca LeathersRebecca Leathers -- Office Support Staff Sr.
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5885
Email: leathersr@umsl.edu 
Tewania LomaxTewania Lomax -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 104 C Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6111

Email: tewania_lomax@umsl.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Kristin ClarkKristen Clark -- Office Support Assistant IV
Office: 107 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5888
Email: clarkkn@umsl.edu 

Barb CornishBarb Cornish -- Academic Advisor
Office: 107 B Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6115
Email: cornishb@umsl.edu

Monica FarrellMonica Farrell -- Manager, Academic Advisor
Office: 107 L Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6293

Email: monica_farrell@umsl.edu
Carla JordanCarla Jordan -- Academic Advisor
Office: 107 H Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6113
Email: jordanca@umsl.edu 
Susan MoodySusan Moody -- Retention Coordinator
Office: 107 J Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6116

Email: susan_moody@umsl.edu
Donna ProcterDonna Procter -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 107 A Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6110

Email: procter@umsl.edu
Kenneth RapsilberKenneth Rapsilber -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 107 K Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6118

Email: ken_rapsilber@umsl.edu