Dean's Office
C. Hoffman Charles E. Hoffman -- Dean 
Office: 475 SSB 
E-Mail: hoffmance@umsl.edu
     
Executive Staff Assistant

Daine Mongillo
Voice: 314-516-6109
E-Mail: mongillo@umsl.edu
M Elliott Michael Elliott -- Associate Dean
Undergraduate Business Programs Director 
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: 477 SSB - Voice: 314-516-5832
E-Mail:melliott@umsl.edu
Thomas Eyssell Thomas Eyssell -Associate Dean and Director of Advanced Studies 
Director, UMSL Certified Financial Planning Programs 
Professor of Finance
Office: 350A J.C. Penney Building/Conf. Center - Voice: 314-516-6273
E-Mail: eyssellt@msx.umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~eyssell
J.Boyd Jamillah Boyd --Stragetic Communications Associate II
Office: 482 SSB - Voice: 314-516-7391 
E-Mail: jamillah@umsl.edu
CoBA Logo Sherry Fantroy-Ross -- Fiscal Assistant
Office: 476 SSB - Voice: 314-516-5627
E-Mail: fantroyrosss@umsl.edu
Jane Ferrell Jane Ferrell  -- Assistant to the Dean
Office: 480 SSB - Voice: 314-516-5883 
E-Mail: jane_ferrell@umsl.edu
Dave Ganz Dave Ganz -- Emeritus Associate Dean,  Emeritus Assistant Professor,  
Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator
Office: 481 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6131
E-mail: ganz@umsl.edu
krumm_beth Beth Krumm -- Director of Development,
College of Business Administration Campaign 
Office: 308 Woods Hall - Voice: 314-516-6604 
E-mail: krumme@umsl.edu
Robert Mayo Robert Mayo II -- Business & Fiscal Operations
Office: 476 SSB - Voice 314-516-5886
E-Mail: mayor@umsl.edu
Diane Mongillo Diane Mongillo -- Executive Staff Assistant I
Office: 474 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6109
E-Mail: mongillo@umsl.edu
Internship/Career Services
Peggy Gilbertson Peggy Gilbertson -- Internship Coordinator
Office: 469 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6117
E-Mail: pgilb@umsl.edu
Center for Business & Industrial Studies
L. Douglas Smith L. Douglas Smith -- Professor of Management Science & 
Director of the Center for Business and Industrial Studies
Office: 220 CCB - Voice: 314-516-6108 
E-Mail: ldsmith@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~ldsmith
Center for Transportation Studies
Ray Mundy Ray Mundy -- Professor of Transportation of Logistics, 
Center for Transportation Studies, Director 
Office: 154 JC Penney - Voice: 314-516-7213 
E-mail: mundyr@msx.umsl.edu
Home Page:http://www.umsl.edu/~cts
Daniel Rust Daniel Rust -- Assistant Director 
Center for Transportation Studies
Office: 154 JC Penney - Voice: 314-516-7254
E-Mail: rustd@umsl.edu
Carlos Schwantes Carlos Schwantes -- Mercantile Endowed Professor for
Transportation Studies
Office: 154 JC Penney - Voice: 314-516-5734
E-mail: cschwantes@sbcglobal.net
Don Sweeney II Don Sweeney II -- Associate Director
Center for Transportation Studies 
Office: 154 JC Penney - Voice: 314-516-7990
E-Mail: sweeneyd@msx.umsl.edu
Faculty Support Staff
Bernadette Dalton Bernadette Dalton -- Office Support Staff IV 
Office: 1207 Tower - Voice: 314-516-6138 
E-Mail: daltonbm@umsl.edu
Karen Wagster Karen Wagster -- Office Support Staff IV
Office: 1107 Tower - Voice: 314-516-5979
E-Mail: karen_wagster@umsl.edu
CoBA Logo Karen Walsh -- Office Support Staff IV
Office: 211 CCB -Voice: 314-516-6267
E-Mail: walshk@umsl.edu
Graduate Programs Office
Thomas Eyssell Thomas Eyssell -Associate Dean and Director of Advanced Studies 
Director, UMSL Certified Financial Planning Programs 
Professor of Finance
Office: 350A J.C. Penney Building/Conf. Center - Voice: 314-516-6273
E-Mail: eyssellt@msx.umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~eyssell
J.Boyd

Jamillah Boyd -- Strategic Communications Associate II
Office: 482 SSB ~ Voice: 314-516-7391 
E-Mail: jamillah@umsl.edu

Janice Carrell

Janice Carrell -- Coordinator, Program/Project Support
Office: 350D J.C. Penney Building/Conf. Center- Voice: 314-516-6134
E-Mail: jan_carrell@umsl.edu

Yuan Chen

Chen, Yuan -- Academic Advisor
Office:  350F JC Penney Building/ Conf.  
Voice: 516-7256 
Email: chenyuan@umsl.edu

Carol Chickey

Carol Chickey -- Coordinator
Office: 350B J.C. Penney Building/Conf. Center - Voice: 314-516-5922
E-Mail: chickey@umsl.edu

Francesca Ferrari

Francesca Ferrari -- Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
Office: 350C J.C. Penney Building/Conf. Center - Voice: 314-516-7201
E-Mail: Ferrarif@msx.umsl.edu

Tewania Lomax

Tewania Lomax -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 350E J.C. Penney Building/Conf. Center - Voice: 314-516-6111
E-Mail: tewania_lomax@umsl.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advising

CoBA Logo

Barb Cornish -- Academic Advisor
Office: 487 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6115
E-mail: cornishb@umsl.edu

Monica Farrell

Monica Farrell -- Lead Academic Advisor
Office: 484a SSB - Voice: 314-516-6293
E-Mail: monica_farrell@umsl.edu

Karl Kottemann

Karl Kottemann -- Director of New Student Programs/Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 470 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6113
E-Mail: kottemann@umsl.edu

Susan Moody

Susan Moody -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 471 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6116
E-Mail: susan_moody@umsl.edu

Donna Procter

Donna Procter -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 488 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6110
E-Mail: procter@umsl.edu

Kenneth Rapsilber

Kenneth Rapsilber -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 484 SSB - Voice: 314-516-6118
E-Mail: ken_rapsilber@umsl.edu